..
Suche

Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog der UB Siegen

Anzeige

Team

Transfer

 

Dr. Jens Jacobs

Leitung

Telefon: +49 271 740-3937

Raum: H-C 8308 

E-mail: jens.jacobs@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Marius Haardt M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 271 740-3936

Raum: H-C 8307 

E-mail: marius.haardt@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Fay B.A.

Assistenz

Telefon: +49 271 740-4901

Raum: H-C 8307 

E-mail: lisa.fay@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Alumniverbund

 

Dr. Susanne Padberg


Telefon: +49 271 740-4912

E-mail: padberg@alumni.uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Gründerbüro

 

Dipl.Kfm. Frank Ermert


Telefon: +49 271 740-4900

E-mail: frank.ermert@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dipl.-Medienw. Karin Horchler


Telefon: +49 271 740-4903

E-mail: karin.horchler@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Förster M.Sc.


Telefon: +49 271 740-4907

E-mail: julia.foerster@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Career Service

 

Marcellus Menke M.A.


Telefon: +49 271 740-3180

E-mail: marcellus.menke@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 


Jenny Schuppert

 E-mail: shk.connectus@uni-siegen.de

Raum: H-C 8306


Frederik von Kiedrowski

 E-mail: shk.connectus@uni-siegen.de
Connect.Screen@uni-siegen.de
Telefon: +49 271 740-4897
Raum: H-C 8306


Eduardo Augusto Esqueche-Larrabure


E-mail: Connect.Screen@uni-siegen.de
Telefon: +49 271 740-4897
Raum: H-C 8306


Candy Giersbach

E-mail: kinderuni@uni-siegen.de
Telefon: +49 271 740-2538
Raum: H-C 8306


René Wagener

E-mail: kinderuni@uni-siegen.de
Telefon: +49 271 740-2538
Raum: H-C 8306