..
Suche

Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog der UB Siegen

Anzeige

 

Ansprechpartner

Leistung/Transfer

 

Jens

Dr. Jens Jacobs

Persönlicher Referent der Prorektorin

Telefon: +49 271 740-3937

Raum: H-C 8308 

E-mail: jens.jacobs@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

Marius Haardt M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 271 740-3936

Raum: H-C 8307 

E-mail: marius.haardt@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Jens

Lisa Fay B.A.

Assistenz

Telefon: +49 271 740-4901

Raum: H-C 8307 

E-mail: lisa.fay@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Alumniverbund

 

Jens

Dr. Susanne Padberg



Telefon: +49 271 740-4912

E-mail: padberg@alumni.uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gründerbüro

 

Jens

Dipl.Kfm. Frank Ermert



Telefon: +49 271 740-4900

E-mail: frank.ermert@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Jens

Dipl.-Medienw. Karin Horchler



Telefon: +49 271 740-4903

E-mail: karin.horchler@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Jens

Julia Förster M.Sc.



Telefon: +49 271 740-4907

E-mail: julia.foerster@uni-siegen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Career Service

 

Jens

Marcellus Menke M.A.



Telefon: +49 271 740-3180

E-mail: marcellus.menke@uni-siegen.de