..
Suche
Hinweise zum Einsatz der Google Suche
Personensuchezur unisono Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuchezur unisono Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog plus

Rectorate

 

The Rectorate governs the University.

You can find the images of the rector, the prorectors and the chancellor in printer quality in our art gallery - free for editorial use.

Rector


Rektor BurckhartUniv.-Prof. Dr. Holger Burckhart
AR-NA 518/519
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2a
57076 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-4858
Telefax: +49 271 740-4808
Email: rektor@uni-siegen.de


For navigation system:
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2a
57076 Siegen 

GPS-coordinates:
50.912603, 8.025955
+50° 54' 45.37", +8° 1' 34.43"
 

Rector's Office:
Alexandra Strack
AR-NA 517
Telephone: +49 271 740-4859
Telefax: +49 271 740-4808
Email: buero@rektorat.uni-siegen.de


Personal Consultant to the Rector:
Dr. des. Stephanie Sarah Lauke
AR-NA 516
Telephone: +49 271 740-4856
E-Mail: lauke@rektorat.uni-siegen.de
 

Chancellor


Ulf Richter

Ulf Richter
AR-NA 515
Adolf-Reichwein-Str. 2a
57076 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-4856
Telefax: +49 271 740-14856
Email: kanzler@zv.uni-siegen.de


Chancellor's Office:
Silvia Eling
AR-NA 514
Telephone: +49 271 740-4857
Telefax: +49 271 740-14857
Email:  


Personal Consultant to the Chancellor:
Dr. Sven Faller
AR-NA 513
Telephone: +49 271 740-4994
Telefax: +49 271 740-14994
Email: sven

Prorector for Academic Affairs and Teacher Education


Prof. Dr. Michael Bongardt

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Bongardt
AR-NA 511
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2a
57076 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-5014
Email: michael.bongardt@uni-siegen.de

 

Personal Consultant:
Dr. Inga Schmalenbach
AR-NA 511
Telephone: +49 271 740-5179
Telefax: +49 271 740-15179
E-Mail: Inga.Schmalenbach@uni-siegen.de

Prorector for Research and Future Academics


Prorektor Haring Bolivar

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Haring Bolívar
H-E 307
Hölderlinstraße 3
57068 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-2157
Telefax: +49 271 740-2410
Email: peter.haring@uni-siegen.de


 

Personal Consultant:
Lena Butz
AR-NA 509
Telephone: +49 271 740-4862
E-Mail: butz@rektorat.uni-siegen.de

Prorector for Strategic University Development


Prorektor Mannel

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Mannel
EN-B 120
Walter-Flex-Straße 3
57072 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-3840
Telefax: +49 271 740-3804
Email: mannel@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de

Personal Consultant :
Dr. Jan Söhlke
AR-NA 509
Telephone: +49 271 740-5189
E-Mail: jan.soehlke@uni-siegen.de

Prorector for Cooperation, International Issues and Marketing


Prorektorin Schramm-Klein

Univ.-Prof.in Dr. Hanna Schramm-Klein
US-A 143
Unteres Schloß 3
57072 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-4281
Telefax: +49 271 740-2724
Email: schramm-klein@marketing.uni-siegen.de

Personal Consultant :
Frederic Nimmermann
US-A 139
Telephone: +49 271 740-3647
E-Mail: nimmermann@marketing.uni-siegen.de

 

Prorector for Lifelong Learning and Diversity


prorektorin weiß

Univ.-Prof.in Dr. Gabriele Weiß
AR-NB 030
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2a
57076 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-4365
Email: gabriele.weiss@uni-siegen.de


Personal Consultant:
Katharina Miketta
AR-NB 017
Telephone: +49 271 740-2294
E-Mail: miketta@erz-wiss.uni-siegen.de