..
Suche
Hinweise zum Einsatz der Google Suche
Personensuchezur unisono Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuchezur unisono Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog plus
/ zew / athena / team /
 

Team

Project management and coordination

Hubert Roth_geschnitten

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h. c. Hubert Roth

Project management

hubert.roth@uni-siegen.de

+49 271 740-4439

Hölderlinstraße 3, H-B 4407

 
Ruger Winnegge

Dipl.-Geogr. Ruger Winnegge

Overall project coordination

ruger.winnegge@uni-siegen.de

+49 271 740-3394

Hölderlinstraße 3, H-B 4407

 

 

Project staff

Constantin Bessel

M.A. Constantin Bessel

Assistant to the project management

constantin.bessel@uni-siegen.de

+49 271 740-4421

Hölderlinstraße 3, H-B 4406

  • Project management
  • Marketing & communication
  • IT & digital infrastructure
  • Moodle
Merle Bollmann

M.A. Merle Bollmann

Coordination for international affairs and education

merle.bollmann@uni-siegen.de

+49 271 740-5450

Hölderlinstraße 3, H-B 4404/05

  •  Recognition and ECTS
  •  Lifelong Learning
  •  Inclusion
  •  Interface ATHENA & International Office
  •  Mobility culture
Omar Gamal

M.Sc. Omar Gamal

Coordination for research and innovation

omar.gamal@uni-siegen.de

+49 271 740-4471

Hölderlinstraße 3, H-B 4406

  • Teaching (Competence Cluster, Education Model)
  • Blended Mobility Project
  • InSign
  • Cross-partner research projects
Ilka Kureck zugeschnitten

Dr. rer. nat. Ilka Kureck

Coordination for research and industry contacts

ilka.kureck@uni-siegen.de

+49 271 740-4427

Hölderlinstraße 3, H-B 4404/05

  • Industry cooperation
  • Lifelong Learning
  • Project acquisition


Research assistants and student assistants

Arshan Abbas

BCA Arshan Abbas

Research assistant

arshan.abbas@student.uni-siegen.de

  • Project assistant
  • ATHENA Student Board
Platzhalter Frau

Loukia Maria Bäumer

Student assistant

loukia.baeumer@student.uni-siegen.de

  • Project assistant
  • ATHENA Student Board


For general questions or concerns about ATHENA, you can reach us at athena@uni-siegen.de.

You can find an overview of the general distribution of tasks and other persons involved in our organisation chart.

 
 
Suche
Hinweise zum Einsatz der Google Suche