..
Suche

Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog der UB Siegen
/ fb6 / src / mitarbeiter /
 

Mitarbeiter

 

Mitarbeiter der Forschungsgruppe Stochastik


Raum

Telefon

E-mail

Professoren


EN B -

0271/740-
 
Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Scheffler
216
3576
scheffler@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Dr. Alfred Müller
217
3587
mueller@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Dr. Alexander Schnurr 
223                 
3806
schnurr@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Dr. Edgar Kaufmann
215
3585
kaufmann@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
       

Wiss. Mitarbeiter


     
Dr. Kevin Berk 
221
3625 berk@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Felipe Campos 
221
3625 campos@mathematik.uni-siegen.de 
M.Sc. Johannes Goldbach 220
3575
goldbach@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
B.Sc. Anke Kramer218
3618
anke.kramer@student.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Dustin Kremer
220
3575
kremer@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Ines Münker
2183618
muenker@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Kevin Musielak 
224
3639
musielak@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Marco Oesting
2143584oesting@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Matthias Reuber221
3625
reuber@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Daniel Schulte
224
3639
schulte1@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
M.Sc. Andreas Stahl
2183618
stahl@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Carsten Wehn
    wehn@gmx.de
    

Sekretariat "Stochastik"


     
Esther te Vaarwerk
213
3586
tevaarwerk@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
       

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter


     
Dr. Patricia Alonso-Ruiz
Dr. Peter Arzt
Dr. Manjunath B.G.
Dr. Florian Bagus
Dr. Anissa Bouk Ali
Dr. Ulf Cormann
Prof. Dr. Uta Freiberg
Dr. Melanie Frick
Dr. Katharina Hees
Dr. Alexander Hoffmann
Dr. Wilfried Huss
Dr. Tobias Kegel
Prof. Dr. Annabelle Kehl
Dr. Jan Müller
Prof. Dr. Rolf-Dieter Reiss
Dr. Petra Schupp