..
Suche
Hinweise zum Einsatz der Google Suche
Personensuchezur unisono Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuchezur unisono Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog plus

Rectorate

The Rectorate Governs the University.

You can find the images of the rector, the prorectors and the chancellor in printer quality in our art gallery - free for editorial use.

Rector


Rektor BurckhartUniv.-Prof. Dr. Holger Burckhart
AR-NA 518/519
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2a
57076 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-4858
Fax: +49 271 740-4808
Email: rektor@uni-siegen.de


For navigation systems:
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2a
57076 Siegen

GPS-coordinates:
50.912603, 8.025955
+50° 54' 45.37", +8° 1' 34.43"
 

Rector's Office:
Alexandra Strack
AR-NA 517
Telephone: +49 271 740-4859
Telefax: +49 271 740-4808
Email: buero@rektorat.uni-siegen.de


Personal Assistant:
Dr. Stephanie Sarah Lauke
AR-NA 516
Telephone: +49 271 740-4956
Email: lauke@rektorat.uni-siegen.de

Chancellor


Ulf Richter

Ulf Richter
AR-NA 515
Adolf-Reichwein-Str. 2a
57076 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-4856
Telefax: +49 271 740-14856
Email: kanzler@zv.uni-siegen.de


Chancellor's Office:
Silvia Eling
AR-NA 514
Telephone: +49 271 740-4857
Telefax: +49 271 740-14857
Email:  


Personal Assistant:
Dr. Sven Faller
AR-NA 513
Telephone: +49 271 740-4994
Telefax: +49 271 740-14994
Email: sven

Joint Prorectorate Office

Nadine Heuckmann
AR-NA 511
Telephone: +49 271 740-5145
Email: sekretariat.prorektorat@uni-siegen.de

Prorector for Research and Young Scientists

Prorektor Thomas Mannel

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Mannel
AR-NA 509
Adolf-Reichwein-Straße 2a
57068 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-3840
Telefax: +49 271 740-3804
Email: mannel@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de

More information about the person »

 

Personal Assistant:
Dr. Jan Söhlke
AR-NA 509
Telephone: +49 271 740-5189
Email: jan.soehlke@uni-siegen.de

Prorector for Academic Education

Prorektorin Nonnenmacher

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexandra Nonnenmacher
AR-NB 029
Adolf-Reichwein Str. 2a
57068 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-3486
Email: alexandra.nonnenmacher@uni-siegen.de

More information about the person »

 

Personal Assistant:
Tobias Auberger
AR-NA 508
Telephone: +49 271 740-4592
Email: tobias.auberger@uni-siegen.de

Assistant for Diversity Policies:
Katharina Miketta
AR-NB 017
Telephone: +49 271 740-2294
Email: katharina.miketta@uni-siegen.de/diversity@uni-siegen.de
www: https://diversity.uni-siegen.de

Prorector for Resources and Governance

Prorektor Stein

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Volker Stein
US-A 115
Unteres Schloß 3
57072 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-3226 (Secretary)
Email: volker.stein@uni-siegen.de

More information about the person »


Personal Assistant:
Matthias Meinecke
US-G 302
Telephone: +49 271 740-2182
Email: matthias.meinecke@uni-siegen.de

Prorector for International Affairs and Lifelong Learning

Prorektorin Vogel

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra M. Vogel
H-D 4210
Hölderlinstraße 3
57068 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-2128
Email: vogel@germanistik.uni-siegen.de

More information about the person »

Personal Assistant for International Affairs:
Eva-Maria Grottschreiber
AR-NA 512
Telephone: +49 271 740-4075
Email: eva.grottschreiber@uni-siegen.de
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday

Personal Assistant for Lifelong Learning:
Marius Albers
AR-NA 512
Telephone: +49 271 740-4075
Email: marius.albers@uni-siegen.de
Office Hours: Thursday, Friday

Prorector for Digital and Regional Affairs

Prorektor Wulf

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Volker Wulf
US-F 113
Kohlbettstraße 15
57072 Siegen
Telephone: +49 271 740-2910
Telefax: +49 271-740-12910
Email: volker.wulf@uni-siegen.de

More information about the person »


Personal Assistant for Digital Issues:
Dr. Helmut Hauptmeier
US-D 114
Telephone: +49 271 740-3111
Email: helmut.hauptmeier@uni-siegen.de

Personal Assistant for Regional Affairs:
Dr. Muhamed Kudic
US-D 117
Mobile: +49 160 577 53 89
Email: muhamed.kudic@uni-siegen.de