..
Suche
Hinweise zum Einsatz der Google Suche
Personensuchezur unisono Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuchezur unisono Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog plus
/ phil / dekanat /
 

Dean's Office

Mailing address

Universität Siegen
Philosophische Fakultät
Dekanat
Adolf-Reichwein-Str. 2
57068 Siegen

Visitor's address

Universität Siegen
Philosophische Fakultät
AR-IF Ebene 0
Adolf-Reichwein-Str. 2
57076 Siegen

Questions regarding your studies?

Regarding questions about your studies,
please contact study counseling.

Secretary / General contact

 

Eleonore Althaus

Office: AR-IF 022
Telephone: +49 (0) 271 740-2136
E-mail: althaus@phil.uni-siegen.de

 

althaus

 

Anke Krause

Office: AR-IF 020
Telephone: +49 (0) 271 740-4583
E-mail: krause@phil.uni-siegen.de

 


krause

Executive Office (Studies and Teaching, Digitalization, Faculty Marketing)

 

Tina Karina Katz, M.A.

Office: AR-IF 023
Telephone: +49 (0) 271 740-2676
E-mail: katz@phil.uni-siegen.de

 


 


Executive Office (Personnel and Finances, University Development, Rooms)

Vice Dean for Personnel and Finances

 

Ute Wagner (Dr.)

Office: AR-IF 019
Telephone: +49 (0) 271 740-3427
E-mail: wagner@phil.uni-siegen.de

 



Dean

 

Daniel Stein (Univ.-Prof. Dr.)

Office: AR-IF 017
Telephone: +49 (0) 271 740-4582
E-mail: dekan@phil.uni-siegen.de

Dean's office hours

Appointments via Online-Registration or by arrangement.

stein

Vice Dean for Studies and Teaching

 

Veronika Albrecht-Birkner (Univ.-Prof. Dr.)

Office: AR-K 608
Telephone: +49 (0) 271 740-2203
E-mail: albrecht-birkner@theologie.uni-siegen.de

 

plasger

Vice Dean for International Affairs

 

Christian Lahusen (Univ.-Prof. Dr.)

Office: AR-H 503
Telephone: +49 (0) 271 740-3296
E-mail: lahusen@soziologie.uni-siegen.de

 

Stein

Acting Vice Dean for Research and Young Academics

 

Veronika Albrecht-Birkner (Univ.-Prof. Dr.)

Office: AR-K 608
Telephone +49 (0) 271 740-2203
E-mail: albrecht-birkner@evantheo.uni-siegen.de

Daniel Stein (Univ.-Prof. Dr.)

Office: AR-IF 117
Telephone: +49 (0) 271 740-4582
E-mail: dekan@phil.uni-siegen.de

Equal Opportunities Officer

PD Dr. Sandra Nuy

Office: AR-H 502
Telephone: +49 (0) 271 740-2992
E-mail: gleichstellung@phil.uni-siegen.de
   

Deputy:

Sandra Nuy